telegraph poles

Find out who you should contact using the options below:


CONTACT AN OFFICE

Chile
Santiago
Av. Apoquindo 4800,
Edificio Nueva Apoquindo Torre II,
piso 15, oficina 1501-A.
Santiago, Chile.
+56 (2) 25923100

Ireland
Dublin
Top Floor, Arena House,
Arena Road, Sandyford,
Dublin 18
D18 V8P6, Ireland.
+353 (0)1 290 2000
Fax: +353 (0)1 294 2390

Philippines
Taguig City
Unit 10-A, Room 1001, Net Lima Centre
5th Ave. corner 26th St,
Bonifacio Global City
Taguig City, Philippines 1634
+632 651 5954

Mexico
Ciudad de México
Insurgentes Sur 1898, Piso 12,
Col. La Florida,
Ciudad de México, C.P.01020
+52 (55) 9155 1593

Scotland
Glasgow
3rd Floor, 2 West Regent Street
Glasgow, G2 1RW, Scotland.
+44(0)141 206 3860

South Africa
Cape Town
4th Floor Mariendahl House,
Newlands on Main
Corner Main & Campground Roads
Claremont, 7708, Cape Town
+27 (0)21 657 4040

USA
New York
Mainstream Renewable Capital
12 East 49th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10017
+1-646-690-9039

Vietnam
Hanoi
Suite 429, 4th floor, Press Club Building,
59A Ly Thai To Street, Hanoi, Vietnam
+ 8424 3936 8068.

CONTACT A DEPARTMENT

Bernard Casey
Asset Engineering

Bernard Casey: bernard.casey@mainstreamrp.com

Alan McCarthy
Asset Operations

Alan McCarthy: alan.mccarthy@mainstreamrp.com

Rachel Nolan
Careers

Rachel Nolan: careers@mainstreamrp.com

Aoife McMahon
Corporate Finance

Aoife McMahon: aoife.mcmahon@mainstreamrp.com

Eugene Marais
Development, New Markets – Africa

Eugene Marais: eugene.marais@mainstreamrp.com

Alan Drew
Development, New Markets – Asia

Alan Drew: alan.drew@mainstreamrp.com

Mark Pearson
Energy Analysis

Mark Pearson: mark.pearson@mainstreamrp.com

Lesley O'Connor
Energy Sales

Lesley O’Connor: lesley.oconnor@mainstreamrp.com

Mark Kane
ICT Services

Mark Kane: mark.kane@mainstreamrp.com

Paul Corrigan
Mainstream Renewable Capital

Paul Corrigan: paul.corrigan@mainstreamrp.com

Niamh McGrath
Marketing

Niamh McGrath: niamh.mcgrath@mainstreamrp.com

Emmet Curley
Media

Emmet Curley: emmet.curley@mainstreamrp.com

Maria Ryan
Onshore Development

Maria Ryan: maria.ryan@mainstreamrp.com

Barry O'Donnell
Procurement

Barry O’Donnell: barry.odonnell@mainstreamrp.com

Adam Bruce
Public Affairs

Adam Bruce: adam.bruce@mainstreamrp.com

Colin Murray
Solar Development

Colin Murray: colin.murray@mainstreamrp.com

Get our latest newsletter
straight to your in-box

Stay updated with all latest updates,upcoming events & much more.
SUBSCRIBE NOW
close-link
https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=UA-5969818-1