telegraph poles

Find out who you should contact using the options below:


CONTACT AN OFFICE

Canada
Toronto
901 King St. West, Suite 400
Toronto
ON M5V 3H5, Canada.

Chile
Santiago
Av. Apoquindo 4700,
Piso 10°, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile.
+56 (2) 25923100

Ireland
Dublin
Top Floor, Arena House,
Arena Road, Sandyford,
Dublin 18
D18 V8P6, Ireland.
+353 (0)1 290 2000
Fax: +353 (0)1 294 2390

Philippines
Manila
Ground Floor, Cypress Point Tower,
Bonifacio Ridge Condominium 1st Avenue,
Bonifacio Global City,
Taguig, Metro Manila
Philippines 1634
+63 2 8355848

Mexico
Ciudad de México
Insurgentes Sur 1898, Piso 12,
Col. La Florida,
Ciudad de México, C.P.01020
+52 (55) 9155 1593

Scotland
Glasgow
3rd Floor, 2 West Regent Street
Glasgow, G2 1RW, Scotland.
+44(0)141 206 3860

South Africa
Cape Town
4th Floor Mariendahl House,
Newlands on Main
Corner Main & Campground Roads
Claremont, 7708, Cape Town
+27 (0)21 657 4040

 

South Africa
Johannesburg
Office 6, East Wing, First Floor,
1 Bompas Road, Dunkeld West,Johannesburg 2196, South Africa.
+27 (0)11 343 9160/61
Fax: +27 0866201937

USA
Chicago
73 W. Monroe Street, Suite 501
Chicago, IL 60603


CONTACT A DEPARTMENT

Patrick Maguire
Asset Operations

Patrick Maguire: Patrick.maguire@mainstreamrp.com

Maria Ryan
Chief Operating Officer, Onshore Development

Maria Ryan: maria.ryan@mainstreamrp.com

Gary Swan
Construction

Gary Swan: Gary.swan@mainstreamrp.com

Rachel Nolan
Careers

Rachel Nolan: careers@mainstreamrp.com

Paul Corrigan
Corporate Finance

Paul Corrigan: paul.corrigan@mainstreamrp.com

Linda Thompson
Development, New Markets – Africa

Linda Thompson: linda.thompson@mainstreamrp.com

Alan Drew
Development, New Markets – Asia

Alan Drew: alan.drew@mainstreamrp.com

Colin Murray
Energy Analysis

Colin Murray: colin.murray@mainstreamrp.com

Mark Kane
ICT Services

Mark Kane: Mark.kane@mainstreamrp.com

Niamh McGrath
Marketing

Niamh McGrath: niamh.mcgrath@mainstreamrp.com

Adam Bruce
Public Affairs

Adam Bruce: adam.bruce@mainstreamrp.com

Patrick Warren
Procurement

Patrick Warren: patrick.warren@mainstreamrp.com

Lesley O'Connor
Energy Sales

Lesley O’Connor: lesley.oconnor@mainstreamrp.com