Upcoming events

AWEA Windpower 2014

May 5, 2014 | Las Vegas, USA

Windpower2014 takes place in Las Vegas this year at the Nevada Mandalay Bay Convention Centre.  A number of  Mainstream delegates will be attending the event.

 

If you would like to schedule a meeting with one of the members of our team, please email conferences@mainstreamrp.com.

GeoBusiness 2014

May 28, 2014 | London, UK

Dipaneeta Das, dipaneeta.das@mainstreamrp.com, GIS/CAD Specialist in Mainstream Renewable Power will be discussing ”Leveraging the value of digital cartography in survey planning for offshore wind farms” at this conference.

 

To view the full conference programme, click here.

Advanced Submarine Power Cable and Interconnection Forum

June 16, 2014 | Berlin, Germany

Mainstream’s Head of Technology, Joe Corbett will be presenting at this, the 3rd Annual Submarine Marine power cable event.  The title of his presentation: “Engineering the power system of the future”.  To view the conference website, click here.

 

Should you wish to meet with Joe at the event, please email him directly joe.corbett@mainstreamrp.com.

Africa Energy Forum

June 18, 2014 | Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center Istanbul, Turkey.

Two of our colleagues, Bernard Kiernan and Chris Matthews, will both be attending this conference. If you would like to schedule a meeting with one of the members of our team, please email conferences@mainstreamrp.com.

 

To view full conference website please click here.

Renewable Energy & Investment Forum 2014

April 28, 2014 | Gleneagles Resort, Perthshire, Scotland

Adam Bruce, Adam.Bruce@mainstreamrp.com, Global Head of Corporate Affairs at Mainstream Renewable Power will be chairing two sessions at this event and also participating in a panel session.

To view full conference programme click here.

IFT Energy and Water 2014

July 22, 2014 | Antofagasta, Chile

Jose Escobar, jose.escobar@mainstreamrp.com, Director of Corporate Affairs and Market Development at Mainstream Renewable Power will be speaking at this conference. Mainstream Renewable Power are also taking Gold sponsorship and will have an exhibition stand at this event.

To view conference website click here.

Green Corporate Energy 2014

June 25, 2014 | 30 Euston Square, London NW1 2FB

Eimear Cahalin, Eimear.cahalin@mainstreamrp.com, CFO at Mainstream Renewable Power will be attending this conference.

To view conference website click here.

16th Renewable Energy Finance Forum – Europe

September 23, 2014 | Dublin, Ireland

Fintan Whelan, fintan.whelan@mainstreamrp.com, Corporate Finance Director at Mainstream Renewable Power will be participating at this event.

To view conference website please click here.

Renewables and Mining Summit 2014

June 23, 2014 | 138 Rivonia Road, Sandton, 2196, South Africa

Chris Matthews, chris.matthews@mainstreamrp.com, Mining and New Business Manager at Mainstream Renewable Power will be attending this conference. Mainstream Renewable Power is also one of the main sponsors of the event.

To view the conference website click here.